Middle School Student Council Elected

September 10, 2019 / Middle School/All News

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Middle School Student Council officers, who were elected after two and a half days of campaigning throughout the division. This year each grade will be led by five elected officers and by volunteer representatives. To be recognized as a representative, a student will attend a minimum of 5 meetings and work on two projects each semester. Participating students gain invaluable experience in leading and organizing meetings and projects, while enriching the Middle School community through their service. The 2019-2020 Middle School Student Council Officers are;

Seventh Grade

President – Major Quin
Vice President – Ellen Morgan
Secretary – Caroline Flechas
Treasurer – Lee Margaret Sykes
Historian – Ella Boykin

Eighth Grade

President – Landry Lester
Vice President – Lindsey Johnson
Secretary – Anna Margaret Hooker
Treasurer – Liles Williams
Historian – Gautam Ray