Board of Trustees

Members of the Jackson Academy Board of Trustees provide guidance and resources for the proper governance of the school.

Their diverse backgrounds in business, law, financial management, fundraising, education, healthcare, and other fields give the Head of School and leadership team insight as they lead the academic and non-academic divisions.

Robert Hederman

Kristen Nations

McKie Edmonson

Scott Pedigo
Past Chair

George Butler

Walter S. Weems
Board Attorney

Board Members

Mysti Chustz

Dr. Reid Lester

Jeffrey Lohmeier

Brad Reeves

Dr. Brad Williams

Angie Haraway

Visit Jackson Academy

Schedule your personal tour of Jackson Academy’s campus to learn more about JA by calling 601.364.5761 or signing up online.