New Members Inducted to Cum Laude Society

March 20, 2018 / Upper School/All News

Established to recognize scholastic achievement in secondary schools, the Cum Laude Society has granted charters to only four schools in Mississippi. Jackson Academy’s chapter welcomed these new members in an induction ceremony this morning: (from back, left) Lucy Clement, Camille Couey, Avery Hederman, Sam Ciaccio, Burkette Moulder III, Columbia Holeman, Kit McCormack, Hadley Brennan; (front) Blaine Bowman, Hannah Collums, Anna Claire Williams, Allie Perkins, and Erin Hederman.