November 5th, 2013

Congratulations to the Junior High Football Team for winning the North AAA Championship and also to the students in seventh through ninth who received awards at the football banquet, Monday, November 4.

8th and 9th Grade Football Team

8th Grade and 9th Grade Football Team
8th Grade Awards

MVP: Toryn Steed
Best Offensive Player: Matthew Dinkins
Best Defensive Player: Kameron Palmer
Best Lineman: John Raines
Most Improved Player: Walker Pedigo

9th Grade Awards
MVP: Miles Merrell
Best Offensive Player: William Mitchell
Best Defensive Player: Ethan Mangum
Best Offensive Lineman: Jackson Golden
Most Improved Player: John Hoyt Williams
Best Defensive Lineman: Andrew Pearson
Special Team: Parker Gilbert
Raider Award: Logan Anderson
Team Chaplain: Austin Ishee

7th Grade Football Team

7th Grade Football Team

 7th Grade Awards

MVP: Eli Ridgeway
Best Offensive player: Jack Gideon
Best Defensive Player: Owen Fracchia
Most Improved Player: Hyde White
Best Lineman: Hunter Wilkirson
Coaches Award: Webb Strickland