November 11th, 2015

HC for Web - 1

Our 2015 Homecoming Court included Jeffery Richburg, Brehan Whitehead, Gage Morgan, Sara Brooks Adams, Zach Brister, Meg Rice, Blaine Tierney, Makenna Adams, Gipson Clark, Sam Rhodes, Ford Williams, Rose Maxwell, Nick Beddingfield, Hayley Murphy, Wilder Greenlee, Jessi Cooper, Parker Cole, Joyia Petty, Baley Reed, and Lindsey Nosef.  Serving as Crown Bearer and Flower Girl were Pruet Pattison James and Lily Kathryn Zettler.