2020-21 Major Events Calendar

Teacher Orientation Thursday–Wednesday, August 6–12, 2020
First Full Day of School for Grades K3-12 Thursday, August 13, 2020
A Blue & White Night Saturday, August 15, 2020
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 7, 2020
Professional Development Day Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Fall Holiday Monday, October 12, 2020
JA Carnival Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Thanksgiving Holidays Monday–Friday, November 23–27, 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday, December 21–Friday, January 1 (Return to school Monday, January 4, 2021)
Martin Luther King Holiday Monday, January 18, 2021
Winter Holiday Monday, February 15, 2021
Professional Development Day – MAIS District Meeting Thursday, March 11, 2021
Spring Break Thursday–Friday, March 11–19, 2021
Easter Holidays Friday–Monday, April 2–April 5, 2021
April Holiday Friday, April 30, 2021
Graduation Friday, May 21, 2021
Last Day of School for Students Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Last Day for Teachers Thursday, May 27, 2021

10/01/2018