Athletic Director

David Sykes dsykes@jacksonacademy.org 601.366.0526

Associate Athletic Director

Wright Busching wbusching@jacksonacademy.org 601.366.0526

 

Coaching Staff

Baseball  Fast Pitch Softball Support Groups
Basketball – Boys Football Swimming
Basketball – Girls Golf Tennis
Cheerleading Soccer – Boys Track – Boys
Cross Country Soccer – Girls Track – Girls
Dance Teams  Volleyball

Baseball – Varsity & Jr. High

Head Coach Jay Powell jpowell@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Parker Harris pharris@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Bryan Madden bmadden@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Adam Smith

Back to Top

Basketball – Varsity Boys

Head Coach Bill Ball bball@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Wright Busching wbusching@jacksonacademy.org

Basketball – Junior High Boys

Head Coach Wright Busching wbusching@jacksonacademy.org

Basketball – 8th Grade Boys

Head Coach Bill Ball bball@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Wright Busching wbusching@jacksonacademy.org

Basketball – 7th Grade Boys

Head Coach Bill Ball bball@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Brock Angle bangle@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Basketball – Varsity Girls

Head Coach Jan Sojourner jsojourner@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Ronnie Rogers rrogers@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Colleen Roberts croberts@jacksonacademy.org

Basketball – Junior High Girls

Head Coach Ronnie Rogers wbusching@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Colleen Roberts croberts@jacksonacademy.org

Basketball – 8th Grade Girls

Head Coach Ronnie Rogers rrogers@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Colleen Roberts croberts@jacksonacademy.org

Basketball – 7th Grade Girls

Head Coach Ronnie Rogers rrogers@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Colleen Roberts croberts@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Cheerleading – Varsity

Sponsor Lee Marshall lmarshall@jacksonacademy.org

Cheerleading – Junior High

Sponsor Lee Marshall lmarshall@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Head Coach Hunter Murray hmurray@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Dance Teams – Accents

Sponsor Haleigh Ritter hritter@jacksonacademy.org

Dance Teams – Silver Steppers

Sponsor Abby Clement

Dance Teams – Jazz

Sponsor Mary Wesson Sullivan mwsullivan@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Fast Pitch Softball

Head Coach Will Whitehead wwhitehead@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Amiee Plunkett aplunkett@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Football – Varsity

Head Coach Larry Weems lweems@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Brock Angle bangle@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Bryan Madden bmadden@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Parker Harris pharris@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Danny Robertson ddrobertson@jacksonacademy.org

Football – Junior High

Head Coach Mack Norwood norwoodma@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Lance Anderson landerson@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Rob Triplett rtriplett@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Darrell Tucker dtucker@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Jim Owen

Football – 7th Grade

Head Coach Mack Norwood pharris@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Lance Anderson landerson@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Rob Triplett rtriplett@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Darrell Tucker dtucker@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Jim Owen

Back to Top

Golf

Head Coach Rob Triplett rtriplett@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Bill Ball bball@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Soccer – Varsity Boys

Head Coach Robert Gardner rgardner@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Phillip Buffington pbuffington@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Hunter Ingle

Soccer – Junior High Boys

Head Coach Phillip Buffington pbuffington@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Soccer – Varsity Girls

Head Coach Robert Gardner rgardner@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Phillip Buffington pbuffington@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Dylan Woolsey

Back to Top

Soccer – Junior High Girls

Head Coach Dylan Woolsey

Back to Top

Support Groups

Sponsor Coordinator Story Warren

Back to Top

Swimming

Head Coach Owen Stratton

Back to Top

Tennis

Head Coach Colleen Roberts  croberts@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Ronnie Rogers  rrogers@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Track – Varsity and Junior High Boys

Head Coach Mack Norwood norwoodma@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Brock Angle bangle@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Wright Busching wbusching@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Hunter Murray  hmurray@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top

Track – Varsity and Junior High Girls

Head Coach Mack Norwood mnorwood@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Brock Angle bangle@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Wright Busching wbusching@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Hunter Murray  hmurray@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Cindy Davis

Back to Top

Volleyball

Head Coach Christina Lawrence clawrence@jacksonacademy.org
Assistant Coach Jennifer Bracken jbracken@jacksonacademy.org
Middle School Coach Shelby Anderton
Assistant Middle School Coach Colleen Roberts croberts@jacksonacademy.org

Back to Top